Li Spencer De; Professor, University of Macau


Assistant Editor:

Lu Jia Qi; Ph.D. Student, University of Macau


Members of the Board:

Ching Siew-Mooi; Professor, Universiti Putra Malaysia


Estacio Leonardo Jr.; Professor, University of the Philippines Manila


Hao Wei; Professor, The Second XiangYa Hospital of Central South University; First Vice-chairman of the United Nations International Narcotics Control Board (INCB); Director of the WHO Collaborating Center


Shek Daniel Tan Lei; Chair Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University


Tong Kwok-Kit; Associate Professor, University of Macau


Wang Zeng-Zhen; Professor, Huazhong University of Science and Technology


Yang Shu-Lung; Distinguished Professor, Chung Cheng University; Chief Supervisor, Asian Association for Substance Abuse Research (AASAR)


Zhang Yong-An; Professor, Shanghai University